条款及细则

 

 

由于本品牌手表是订制款式, 所有订单一经付款确认,我们恕不接受取消订单及退款。

 
 

一般情况

任何游览或使用www.wmtwatches.com即表示你同意以下条款和条件。在采取任何其他法律或行动之前,请与我们联系,告知我们有关事宜。在退货之前,WMT不会接受任何未经书面沟通和协议的退货。

 

付款和收费

我们接受PayPal和支付宝(中国大陆)。 WMT保留随时修改网站价格的权利。尽管我们在网站上保持准确和正确的定价,但有可能会出现错误。如果出现错误,我们会在产品发送给你之​​前通过电子邮件通知你。请留意产品价格中是不包括运费,另外,运费是由你的货品尺寸及运送地点来决定。
当在www.wmtwatches.com下订单时,一旦确认付款,你将收到确认订单和账单资料的电子邮件。当收到款项后, 我们会确认订单并会将货品发送给你,组装手表和包装需要7-10日工作天, 然后由FedEx或顺丰速运运送.
在某些情况下,当订购重量大或不规则的物品时,可能会收取额外的运费。在这些情况下,客户将收到电子邮件通知要求支付额外的运费和手续费。
从www.wmtwatches.com订购国际货物时,你可能需要缴纳进口关税和/或税,WMT不对任何因海关/关税产生的费用负责。境外关税方面是由买方负责,如成功下单,即代表买方已同意缴付有关关税。海关清关的任何额外费用都不是我们控制范围,WMT无法预测这些费用的价值。有关你所在国家/地区的自定义和消费税政策的更多资料,请联系当地的海关。

 

送货事宜

尽管我们尽力确保及时运送包裹,但运输时间会因目的地而有变。一旦包裹已发货,我们无法控制到达的时间。我们也无法控制你的包裹是否在你所在国家/地区的海关办公室延误。透过向我们下订单,你需接受在运输过程中你的包裹会因为这些原因而延迟的风险。
偏远地方需要收取额外附加费,如客人对此有问题,请先联络我们(cs@wmtwatches.com) 查询,如邮寄地址是属于偏远地方,我们会在两日工作天内通知客人有关附加费,客人请在两天内付款。

 

丢失或损坏的物品

你已明白并同意WMT将不会负责由我们所提供的任何服务所造成的直接或间接损害。购买所有物品的风险由顾客自行承担。如在运输过程中造成的任何损坏, 顾客需与运输公司联络。 WMT会根据你的需要为你提供运输公司的追踪号和联系信息。一旦向你提供此信息,客户就有责任与运输公司沟通并协议。对于丢失的包裹, 我们不会承担任何责任。

 

退回给发件人(RTS)包

如果订单被退回给我们,标记为“RTS”(退回给发件人),我们会立即联系顾客,并顾客需重新支付运费。如果客户在决定不再继续订购时,商店将提供信用/兑换/退款选项(不包括运费)给客人选择。如果无法联系到客人,WMT在接受RTS包裹时, 订单将自动取消并退还(减去运费和任何产生的费用)。
W.MT不会对”无人认领”或”拒绝”或丢失已被运送到订单上指定的地址包裹负责。

 

更改地址

如果客户希望将包裹运送到已在信用卡注册的地址以外的地址,则需要验证这些安全信息,否则我们只会发送到帐单地址。如果订单已经发货,则地址就不能更改,并且必须等待RTS(退回给发件人),此时会联系客户, 顾客需要重新缴付运输费用。

 

售后服务

当客户收到本司产品后,包装内附有一张使用说明书连保证卡,此卡上印有型号及购买日期,凭此保证卡可享一年免费保修(不包括人为损坏及运费),如客户有维修本司产品的查询,请发电邮至(cs@wmtwatches.com)并出示此保证卡以作确认。

 

Cookie和相关技术

WMT使用cookie,追踪像素和相关技术。 Cookie是存储在你设备上的小型数据文件,用于帮助跟踪网站的使用情况并改善用户体验。
你的浏览器可以设置为拒绝cookie或在存储后删除它们,请参阅浏览器的帮助部分以获取相关说明。对于在你删除cookie后可能无法运行的任何功能,或由于这些功能未运行或功能减少而导致的任何损害(金钱或其他),WMT概不负责。
如果你对这些条款有疑问,请随时与我们联系。

Terms and Conditions

 

As our brand is customize product, No cancellation or refund would be accepted once the order is confirm.

 

General information

Any access or use of www.wmtwatches.com signifies your consent to the following terms and conditions. Prior to taking any legal or action otherwise, please contact us to notify us of the nature of the query. WMT will not accept any returns delivered to us without written communication and agreement prior to return to us.

Payments and Charges

We accept PayPal and Alipay(Mainland). WMT reserves the right to amend prices on the site at any time. From time to time, despite our endeavor to maintain accurate and correct pricing on the website, there may be mistake(s). If there is a mistake, you will be notified via email before the product(s) are dispatched to you. Shipping charges are not included in the price of the product. Shipping charges are determined by the size of your order in total cost.

When an order is placed on www.wmtwatches.com, you will receive an email confirming the order and the billing details of the order once payment is confirmed. The order acceptance will be when the funds have been received and the product(s) have been dispatched to you. Once the order has been confirmed, customer will receive the confirmation by email. We need 7-10 workings days to assemble and pack, and order will ship it by FedEx & SF EXPRESS.

In some cases when items of heavy weight or irregular size are ordered, additional shipping charges may apply. In these cases, customers will be notified via email and asked to pay additional shipping and handling charges.

When ordering goods from www.wmtwatches.com for international deliveries you may be subject to import duties and/or taxes, WMT is not responsible for any charges that are incurred from customs/duties whatsoever. Buyer has agreed to take the responsibility for the custom tax once the order is confirm. Any additional charges for customs clearance are considered outside of our control and WMT cannot predict the value of what these charges may be. For further information on custom and excise policies in your country, please contact your local customs office.

Shipping Information

Although we try our best to ensure packages are delivered in a timely manner, shipping times may vary depending on the destination. Once a package is shipped we have no control over how long it will take to arrive. We also have no control over whether or not your package is delayed in your country’s customs office. By placing an order with us, you accept the risk that your package may be delayed during shipment for these reasons.

Remote areas have to pay additional surcharges. Please contact us (cs@wmtwatches.com) if customer have any questions about remote areas. If the shipping address is remote areas, CS will inform to customer within two working days and please settle the payment within two days.

Lost or Damaged Items

You understand and agree that WMT shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damages done by any of the services we provide. All items are purchased at your own risk. Any damage caused from shipping is to be taken up by you with the shipping company. WMT will provide you with the tracking number and contact information for the shipping company as needed. Once this information is provided to you, it is your responsibility as the customer to contact and deal with the shipping company. We do not assume any responsibility for lost packages.

Returned to Sender (RTS) Packages

In the event that an order is returned to us marked as ‘RTS’ (return to sender) the customer will be contacted immediately and a postage fee will be applied for the cost of re-shipping. If at the time the customer decides they no longer want to proceed with the order the option for store credit/ exchange/ or refund (excluding the cost of shipping) will be offered. If the customer cannot be reached and there is no reply the order will automatically be cancelled and refunded less the original shipping cost and any duties incurred by WMT while accepting the RTS package.

W.MT is not responsible for ‘unclaimed’, ‘refused’, or lost packages shipped to the stated address given for the order.

Change of Address

If in the instance a customer would like a package shipped to an address other than the one registered to the credit card it is possible that these details will need to be verified for security purposes, otherwise we reserve the right to only ship to the billing address. If the order has already been shipped and in the mail stream, the address cannot be changed and will have to wait to be RTS (returned to sender), at which time the customer will be contacted and issued a re-shipping fee.

 

After-sales services

When customer received our watch, the package have attached the user manual & warranty card , which with model number and the date of purchase. This warranty card can be used for one year free warranty (excluding man-caused damage and shipping cost). If customers have enquiry about the repair service, please email to (cs@wmtwatches.com) and show the warranty card for our confirmation.

 

Cookies and related Technologies

WMT uses cookies, tracking pixels and related technologies. Cookies are small data files that are stored on your device to aid in tracking use of the site and improving user experience.

Your browser can be set to refuse cookies or delete them after they have been stored by referring to your browser’s help section for instructions. WMT will not be held responsible for any function that may not operate after you delete cookies, or any damages (pecuniary or otherwise) arising from those functions not operating, or having reduced functionality.

If you have questions regarding these terms, please contact us anytime.